In need of resources for your family?

Give us a call at 413-787-6959 x8 . We are here to help you navigate available resources in the community!

__________________________________________________

HCF NEWSLETTERS

november-2020-newsletter

__________________________________________________

HUNGRY FOR BOOKS FAMILY RESOURCES 

July 6th imaginative-play

July 13th singing-and-sound-play

July 20th reading-pictures

CURRICULUM

WEEK 1- Rainbow Fish week-1-rainbow-fish

WEEK 2- Essential and Community Workers week-2-essential-and-community-workers

WEEK 3- Things That Move week-3-things-that-move

WEEK 4- Going Green week-4-going-green

WEEK 5- Who Is In My Family week-5-who-is-in-my-family

WEEK 6- We Take Care Of Each Other week-6-we-take-care-of-each-other

WEEK 7- All Kinds Of Families week-7-all-kinds-of-families

WEEK 8- All Kinds of Animals week-8-all-kinds-of-animals

WEEK 9- Animal Homes week-9-animal-homes

WEEK 10- Creepy, Crawly Insects week-10-creepy-crawly-insects

WEEK 11- Animals Change week-11-animals-change

WEEK 12- Using My Imagination week-12-using-my-imagination

WEEK 13- Tools We use week-13-tools-we-use

WEEK 14- Things We Build  week-14-things-we-build

WEEK 15- My Senses week-15-my-senses

WEEK 16-Taking Care Of Myself week-16-taking-care-of-myself

WEEK 17- Being Safe week-17-being-safe

WEEK 18- My School week-18-my-school

WEEK 19-Making Friends week-19-making-friends

WEEK 20- Learning Together week-20-learning-together

WEEK 21- Getting Along week-21-getting-along

WEEK 22-

WEEK 23- Trying New Things week-23-trying-new-things

WEEK 24- I Can Do It! week-24-i-can-do-it

WEEK 25- We’re Big Now

👉week-25-were-big-now

Photo Gallery

Get in Touch

Start typing and press Enter to search