In need of resources for your family?

Give us a call at 413-787-6959 x8 . We are here to help you navigate available resources in the community!

Looking for childcare?

__________________________________________________

HUNGRY FOR BOOKS FAMILY RESOURCES 

July 6th Imaginative Play

July 13th Singing and Sound Play

July 20th Reading Pictures

CURRICULUM

WEEK ONE- Rainbow Fish week-1-rainbow-fish

WEEK TWO- Essential and Community Workers week-2-essential-and-community-workers

WEEK THREE- Things That Move  week-3-things-that-move

WEEK FOUR- Going Green week-4-going-green

WEEK FIVE- Who Is In My Family week-5-who-is-in-my-family

WEEK SIX- We Take Care Of Each Other week-6-we-take-care-of-each-other

WEEK SEVEN- All Kinds Of Families week-7-all-kinds-of-families

WEEK EIGHT- All Kinds of Animals

👉week-8-all-kinds-of-animals

Photo Gallery

Get in Touch

Start typing and press Enter to search